Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9
10

11

12

13

14
15

16
17

18

19

20

21
22

23
24

25
26
27
28
29
30
31
    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • Festival Choir Practice

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Held in the Annex

Monday Mar 2, 2020

  • Baptism Preparation

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Held in the Church

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 8:45 AM to 10:15 AM

    Held in the Rectory Meeting Room

  • SVDP Clothing Room

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In the Annex Building

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • PSR - Parish School of Religion

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in School

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • Quilting

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 8:45 AM to 12:00 PM

    Held in the Annex

  • Rite of Christian Initiation

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Held in the Rectory Meeting Room

  • Quilting

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Held in the Annex

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Held in Church.

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • First Saturday Devitions

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Held in Church

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • Worship, Women and Wine

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Afternoon of reflection by Sr. Cathy Doherty, SSND. Must RSVP by February 27

  • Festival Choir Practice

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Held in the Annex

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 8:45 AM to 10:15 AM

    Held in the Rectory Meeting Room

  • SVDP Clothing Room

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In the Annex Building

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • PSR - Parish School of Religion

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in School

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • Quilting

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 8:45 AM to 12:00 PM

    Held in the Annex

  • Rite of Christian Initiation

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Held in the Rectory Meeting Room

  • Quilting

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Held in the Annex

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Held in Church.

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • Festival Choir Practice

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Held in the Annex

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 8:45 AM to 10:15 AM

    Held in the Rectory Meeting Room

  • SVDP Clothing Room

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In the Annex Building

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • PSR - Parish School of Religion

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Held in School

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • Quilting

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 8:45 AM to 12:00 PM

    Held in the Annex

  • Rite of Christian Initiation

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Held in the Rectory Meeting Room

  • Quilting

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Held in the Annex

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Held in Church.

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • Festival Choir Practice

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Held in the Annex

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 8:45 AM to 10:15 AM

    Held in the Rectory Meeting Room